TOLL FREE: 866.229.6048

MAIN (LOCAL): 865.862.6048

FAX: 865.862.6049

Executive Team Members

Name Title Ext. Email
Scott Forester Principal 406
scott.forester@foresterbenefits.com
Scott Gibson Vice President of Enrollment Services N/A
scott.gibson@foresterbenefits.com

Enrollments Team

Name Title Ext. Email
Scott Gibson Vice President of Enrollment Services 403
scott.gibson@foresterbenefits.com
Tara Allday Enrollment Services Manager N/A
tara.allday@foresterbenefits.com
Chris Forester Enrollment Support N/A
chris.forester@foresterbenefits.com
Phyllis Hagans Benefits Counselor N/A
phyllis.hagans@foresterbenefits.com

Marketing and Communications – info@foresterbenefits.com

Name Title Ext. Email
Alex Forester Sales Support and Business Development 414
alex.forester@foresterbenefits.com

Payroll and Accounting

Name Title Ext. Email
Heather Robinson Controller 403
heather.robinson@foresterbenefits.com

Client Services Team – customerservice@foresterbenefits.com

Name Title Ext. Email
Angel Johnson Director of Client Services 401
angel.johnson@foresterbenefits.com
Wendy Hardman Director of Implementation 402
wendy.hardman@foresterbenefits.com
Matthew Wright Client Support and Implementation Specialist 413
matthew.wright@foresterbenefits.com
 Jacob Dillon Client Support and Implementation Specialist 419
jacob.dillon@foresterbenefits.com
Maggie Hill Client Support Claims Specialist 407
maggie.hill@foresterbenefits.com
Paige Goodale Client Services Specialist 421 paige.goodale@foresterbenefits.com
Stephanie Phillips Client Services Specialist 421 stephie.phillips@foresterbenefits.com

 

IT Team & FBTA Support – support.fbta@foresterbenefits.com

Name Title Ext. Email
Charles Tilton Director of Information Technology and Systems Development 404
charles.tilton@foresterbenefits.com
Jim Morgan Implementation and Technical Support 415
jim.morgan@foresterbenefits.com
Reed Daniels Information Technology Specialist 420
reed.daniels@foresterbenefits.com
Duff Pennington Implementation and Technical Support 417
duff.pennington@foresterbenefits.com

Sales Team and Sales Support – sales@foresterbenefits.com

Name Title Ext. Email
Charlie Mabry Director of Business Development N/A
charlie.mabry@foresterbenefits.com
Adam B. Milam Group Sales Representative N/A
adam.milam@foresterbenefits.com
Alex Forester Sales Support and Business Development 414
alex.forester@foresterbenefits.com
Bygone Smith Sales Support 412
bygone.smith@foresterbenefits.com