TOLL FREE: 866.229.6048

MAIN (LOCAL): 865.862.6048

FAX: 865.862.6049

Executive Team Members

Name Title Ext. Email
Scott Forester Principal 422
scott.forester@foresterbenefits.com
Scott Gibson Vice President of Enrollment Services 403
scott.gibson@foresterbenefits.com

Enrollments Team

Name Title Ext. Email
Scott Gibson Vice President of Enrollment Services 403
scott.gibson@foresterbenefits.com
Tara Allday Enrollment Services Manager 406
tara.allday@foresterbenefits.com
Teresa Allday Enrollment Support Specialist 425
teresa.allday@foresterbenefits.com
Chris Forester Enrollment Support N/A
chris.forester@foresterbenefits.com
Phyllis Hagans Benefit Counselor N/A
phyllis.hagans@foresterbenefits.com

Marketing and Communications – info@foresterbenefits.com

Name Title Ext. Email
Lara Barnes Marketing & Communications Manager 423
lara.barnes@foresterbenefits.com

Payroll and Accounting

Name Title Ext. Email
 Heather Robinson  Controller 407
heather.robinson@foresterbenefits.com

Client Services Team – customerservice@foresterbenefits.com

Name Title Ext. Email
Angel Johnson Director of Client Services 410
angel.johnson@foresterbenefits.com
Wendy Hardman Director of Business Development 418
wendy.hardman@foresterbenefits.com
Matthew Wright Client Support and Implementation Specialist 419
matthew.wright@foresterbenefits.com
Kody Ragon Client Support Billing Specialist 417
dakota.ragon@foresterbenefits.com
Maggie Hill Client Support Claims Specialist 405
maggie.hill@foresterbenefits.com
Alex Forester Client Billing Support Specialist  N/A
alex.forester@foresterbenefits.com

IT Team & FBTA Support – support.fbta@foresterbenefits.com

Name Title Ext. Email
Jim Morgan Director of Information Technology 404
jim.morgan@foresterbenefits.com
Charles Tilton Database Developer N/A
charles.tilton@foresterbenefits.com
Reed Daniels Information Technology Specialist 408
reed.daniels@foresterbenefits.com
Duff Pennington Implementation and Technical Support 416
duff.pennington@foresterbenefits.com

Sales Team and Sales Support – sales@foresterbenefits.com

Name Title Ext. Email
Jesse Loveday Group Sales Representative 402
jesse.loveday@foresterbenefits.com
Adam B. Milam Group Sales Representative N/A
adam.milam@foresterbenefits.com
Sean Vinett Group Sales Representative N/A
sean.vinett@foresterbenefits.com
Lauren White Sales Support Specialist 424
lauren.white@foresterbenefits.com